Journal Menu

Journal Home
Aims & Scope
Editorial Board
Past Issues
Forthcoming Issue
Submission Guidelines
Journal Policies
Licence To Publish
Contact Us

  Related Links

Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
USM Press
ScholarOne Manuscripts


View content online
[ Vol. 29, No. 1, 2022 ]

 

KEMANUSIAAN
The Asian Journal of Humanities

Published by
Penerbit Universiti Sains Malaysia

Print ISSN: 1394-9330
Online ISSN: 2180-4257
Frequency: Biannually (April/May and September/October)
Current Issue: Volume 29, No. 1, 2022
Abstracting/Indexing: SCOPUS, Malaysian Citation Index (MyCite) Google Scholar, Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ), JURN, Genamics JournalSeek

* The term Kemanusiaan is a Malay word meaning "Humanities". It is derived from the form manu, a Sanskrit term which means "man" or "mankind".


Editorial Board


     Editor-in-Chief: Hajar Abdul Rahim
hajar@usm.my
(Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia)

     Editorial Board: Ahmad Fauzi Abdul Hamid
afauzi@usm.my
(Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia)
  Arndt Graf
arndtgraf@yahoo.de
(Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main, Germany)
  Benaouda Bensaid
benaoudabensaid@izu.edu.tr
(Istanbul Sabahattin Zaim University, Turkey)
  Haslina Haroon
haslina@usm.my
(Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia)
  Imran Ho Abdullah
imranho@ukm.edu.my
(Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia)
  James McLellan
james.mclellan@ubd.edu.bn
(University of Brunei Darussalam, Brunei Darussalam)
  Lim Beng Soon
bslim@suss.edu.sg
(Singapore University of Social Sciences, Singapore)
  Mahani Musa
mahani@usm.my
(Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia)
  Maybelle Marie O. Padua
maybelle_padua@yahoo.com
(Far Eastern University, Philippines)
  Maznah Mohamad
mlsmm@nus.edu.sg
(National University of Singapore)
  Mohammad Abdul Quayum
mohammad.quayum@flinders.edu.au
(Flinders University)
  Mohd Farid Mohd Sharif
faridusm@usm.my
(Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia)
 
     Editorial Advisory Board: Christopher Goscha
goscha.christopher@uqam.ca
(Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada)
    Vladimir I. Braginsky
vb1@soas.ac.uk
(SOAS University of London, United Kingdom)
    James T. Collins
jtc@ukm.edu.my
(Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia)
    Göran Collste
goran.collste@liu.se
(Linköping University, Sweden)
    Lixian Jin
Lixian.Jin@nottingham.edu.cn
(The University of Nottingham Ningbo China)
    Barbara Watson Andaya
bandaya@hawaii.edu
(University of Hawaii)