Main | About | Idea & Concept | Awards | Winners | Downloads | Photo Gallery
Awards >> Outstanding Educators Award 2003
Assoc. Professor Abdul Rahman Ismail
School of Humanities
Assoc. Professor Khairun Azizi Azizli
School of Materials and Mineral Resources Engineering
Dr. Shahrul Anuar Mohd. Sah
School of Biological Sciences
Dr. Subramaniam A/L Pillay
School of Management
Dr. Syed Azhar Syed Sulaiman
School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Professor Wan Mohamad Wan Bebakar
School of Medical Sciences
Copyright Universiti Sains Malaysia