.: Journal Menu
     Journal Home
     Editorial Board
     Current Issue
     Past Issues
     Forthcoming Issue
     Submission Guidelines
     Subscription Form
     Contact Us
  .: Related Links
     Universiti Sains Malaysia
     Universiti Sains Malaysia    Press

View content online
[Current Issue]


Published by
Penerbit Universiti Sains Malaysia

:: Editorial Board

     Editor-in-Chief: Mastura Jaafar@Mustapha
(Universiti Sains Malaysia)
Alfred Ngowi
(Central University of Technology, South Africa)

     Editorial Board: Abdul Naser Abdul Ghani
(Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia)
Adnan Enshassi
(Islamic University of Gaza, Palestine)
Aldrin Abdullah
(Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia)

Alfredo Serpell
(Catholic University of Chile, Chile)


Azizi Bahauddin
(Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia)


BHW Hadikusumo
(Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand)


Carlos Formoso
(Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil)


George Ofori
(South Bank University, England)


Graeme Newell
(University of Western Sydney, Australia)


Low Sui Pheng
(National University of Singapore, Singapore)


Nor'Aini Yusuf
(Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia)


Pantaleo Rwelamila
(University of South Africa, South Africa)


Rahinah Ibrahim
(Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia)


Sharifah Fairuz Syed Fadzil
(Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia)


Shen Li-Yin
(Chongqing University, China)


Sherif Mohamed
(Griffith University, Australia)


Stephen Ogunlana
(Heriot-Watt University, United Kingdom)

  Steve Rowlinson
(The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong)
  Tommy Firman
(Bandung Institute of Technology, Indonesia)
  Will Hughes
(University of Reading, United Kingdom)